Meet our Leadership Staff

Meet_BOT.pngVivian Cox Fraser
President and CEO

Patricia Sermon
Chief Operations Officer

Darrin S. Sharif
Chief Administrative Officer

Gregory Ward
Chief Financial Officer

 


Early Childhood Education

Heather Wilson

Director, Child Development Center

Hwilson@ulec.org

973-624-9535 x223

 

Financial Opportunity Center

Patricia Sermon

Vice-President

Financial Opportunity Center

Psermon@ulec.org

973-624-9535 x294

 

Economic Development

Leonard Robbins

Director, Real Estate and Project Management

Lrobbins@ulec.org

973-624-9535 x224

 

Employment and Workforce Development

Alice Frazier

Vice President, Workforce Development

Afrazier@ulec.org

973-624-9535 x267

 

Urban Seniors Jobs Program

Gwendolyn Morris

Director, Mature Worker Program

Gmorris@ulec.org

973-624-9535 x272

 

Community Building & Civic Engagement

Darrin S. Sharif

Project Manager

Dsharif@ulec.org

973-624-9535 x204

 

Newark Kids Code

Darrin S. Sharif

Program Director

973-624-9535 x204

 

Fund Development

Position Open

 

Housing Counseling

Position Open


Donate Volunteer

connect