Meet our Leadership Staff

Meet_BOT.pngVivian Cox Fraser
President and CEO

Darrin S. Sharif
Chief Administrative Officer

Patricia Sermon
Chief Operations Officer

Gregory Ward
Chief Financial Officer

 


Community Building & Civic Engagement
Darrin S. Sharif 
dsharif@ulec.org
973-624-9535 x204

Economic Development
Leonard Robbins
Director, Real Estate and Project Management
Lrobbins@ulec.org
973-558-1768

Early Childhood Education
Heather Wilson
Director, Child Development Center
Nduncan@ulec.org
973-624-9535 x223

Employment and Workforce Development
Alice Frazier
Vice President, Workforce Development 
Psermon@ulec.org
973-624-9535 

Shonique Banks
Director, Young Adult Programs
Sbanks@ulec.org
973-624-9535 x216

Gwendolyn Morris
Director, Mature Worker Program
Afrazier@ulec.org
973-624-9535 x267

Financial Opportunity Center
Patricia Sermon
Vice President, Workforce Development and Financial Opportunity Center
Psermon@ulec.org
973-624-9535 x294

 

Fund Development
OPEN

Housing Counseling
OPEN


Donate Volunteer

connect