Meet our Leadership Staff

Meet_BOT.pngVivian Cox Fraser
President and CEO

Tani Mills
Chief Operating Officer

Darrin S. Sharif
Chief Administrative Officer

Dabney Johnny
Chief Financial Officer


Community Building

Darrin Sharif
Dsharif@ulec.org
973-624-9535 x204

Economic Development
Leonard Robbins
Director, Real Estate and Project Management
Lrobbins@ulec.org
973-558-1768

Early Childhood Education
L'Kisha Ciprian
Director, Child Development Center
Nduncan@ulec.org
973-624-9535 x223

Employment and Workforce Development
Patricia Sermon
Vice President, Workforce Development and Financial Opportunity Center
Psermon@ulec.org
973-624-9535 x294

Shonique Banks
Director, Young Adult Programs
Sbanks@ulec.org
973-624-9535 x216

Alice Frazier
Director, Mature Worker Program
Afrazier@ulec.org
973-624-9535 x267

 

Financial Opportunity Center
Patricia Sermon
Vice President, Workforce Development and Financial Opportunity Center
Psermon@ulec.org
973-624-9535 x294

 

Fund Development
OPEN

Housing Counseling
OPEN

Donate Volunteer Connect